Red Crayon

Do you need some big crayons to hug? Well, we’ve got you covered! The colorful Red Crayon works harder than any other crayon and needs a rest! With his beanie bottom, he can take a break on your desk, shelf, or bedside table. 

Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers’s books feature a set of creative crayons that are in a world of their own, full of ideas and demands. These plush crayons are kid favorites; perfect for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and its sequel, The Day the Crayons Came Home, hilarious tales of rebellious crayons. 

Measures 12 inches in length
Surface wash only
Safe for all ages